news: tracklisting for GOOD music’s ‘cruel summer’ (2012)

well – here we go. the rumors are swirling, thanks to HMV’s leaked tracklisting of the upcoming record by the kanye west army. that ghostface feature on ‘new god flow’ and fucking KANYE WEST AND R KELLY are especially intriguing. but let’s hold out for a legitimate source/confirmation.

confirmed by amazon. out on september 18th.

rumored tracklisting:

01 To The World by Kanye West, R. Kelly
02 Clique by Kanye West, JAY Z, Big Sean
03 Mercy by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
04 New God Flow by Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
05 The Morning by Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
06 Cold by DJ Khaled
07 Higher by The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
08 Sin City by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
09 The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10 Creepers by Kid Cudi
11 Bliss by John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12 Don’t Like.1 by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss


Leave a Reply