video: the weeknd – wicked games (2012)

this is pretty much everyone’s favorite track from HOB, so it’s no surprise that it gets the music video treatment to follow up “rolling stone.” and as an added information grab, the full tracklisting of trilogy has been announced, leaving one to conclude there’s 3 new songs — “twenty eight,” “valerie” and “til dawn (here comes the sun.)” the latter is a title of a beatles song (partially, anyway) so there’s no telling if it’s a cover. if that’s the case, let’s hope “valerie” is an ode to amy winehouse.

tracklisting below the jump. trilogy drops nov. 13.


Trilogy Tracklisting:

Disc 1: House of Balloons
1. High for This
2. What You Need
3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
4. The Morning
5. Wicked Games
6. The Party & The After Party
7. Coming Down
8. Loft Music
9. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

Disc 2: Thursday
1. Lonely Star
2. Life of the Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone (Feat. Drake)
5. The Birds, Pt. 1
6. The Birds, Pt. 2
7. Gone
8. Rolling Stone
9. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Disc 3: Echoes of Silence
1. Dirty Diana
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO / The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song (Feat. Juicy J)
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11. The Zone (Video)

Leave a Reply