the game – jesus piece [artwork & tracklisting] (2012)

so game’s R.E.D. album was a huge disappointment. we know that. outside of a few tracks, it wasn’t even worth a release. but the tracklisting for jesus piece shows a lot of promise. not for any other reason than some of these features. i mean kanye, common, pusha t are givens. but throw in young guns j. cole and kendrick lamar? this is an all star lineup. jesus piece drops dec. 11th. hit the jump to watch a performance of “the city” with kendrick lamar in phoenix, as well as the alternate artwork for the album.


1. Scared Now (feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
5. All That (Lady) (feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
6. Name Me King (feat. Pusha T)
7. See No Evil (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
8. Can’t Get Right (feat. K. Roosevelt)
9. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah (feat. Jamie Foxx)
11. Freedom (feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Celebration (feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)


Leave a Reply