t.i. – trouble man: heavy is the head [artwork & tracklisting] (2012)

t.i.’s reentry to rap music begins on december 18th, now with an annexed album title. suspect cover with the featured artillery, by the way.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season f. Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin’
4. Wildside f. A$AP Rocky
5. Ball f. Lil Wayne
6. Sorry f. André 3000
7. Can You Learn f. R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses f. Pink
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello f. CeeLo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life f. Akon
16. Hallelujah


Leave a Reply