Tagged: t.i.

news: t.i. releases tracklisting for ‘paperwork’

t.i.’s paperwork will be out october 21st. hella features.


01 King
02 G Shit f. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck
03 About The Money f. Young Thug
04 New National Anthem f. Skylar Grey
05 Oh Yeah f. Pharrell
06 Private Show f. Chris Brown
07 No Mediocre f. Iggy Azalea
08 Jet Fuel f. Lil Boosie
09 Paperwork f. Pharrell
10 Stay f. Victoria Monet
11 About My Issue f. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle
12 At Ya Own Risk f. Usher
13 On Doe, On Phil f. Trae The Truth
14 Light ‘Em Up (RIP Doe B) f. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck
15 Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) f. The-Dream
16 Sugar Cane
17 I Don’t Know
18 You Can Tell How I Walk f. Rick Ross


news: t.i. announces release date, artwork for ‘paperwork’

t.i.’s new outing, paperwork: the motion picture, will drop october 21st. the album’s executive produced by pharrell, and will feature rick ross, the-dream, iggy, pharrell, chris brown and more. production credits from toomp, mustard, bobby ray, etc.

tracklist coming soon.


listen: t.i. – new national anthem (feat. skylar grey)

i pretty much dislike any song skylar grey’s on, but hey – there’s a first time for everything. t.i. puts out his most inspiring work in a while with this “new national anthem,” in light of the recent events in missouri. listen below.



watch: t.i. – no mediocre/about the money (feat. young thug; live on fallon)

t.i. took to fallon last night to perform his…ahem…average track, “no mediocre” (sans iggy) and brought along young thug for his network television debut for his verse on “about the money.”

oh and t.i. also did a “hot nigga” remix, which you can listen below.



listen: three different drunk in love remixes (the weeknd, diplo, t.i.)

kanye west kicked off this weekend with a new verse tacked on to jay and bey’s “drunk in love.” the official remix and all. by the time the weekend was over, we had three new high profile remixes. let’s recap:

• the weeknd – abel released it in honor of his 24th birthday.

• diplo – get to wobblin’

• t.i. / DJ mlk (trap remix)

so yeah, enjoy.


watch: travis scott – upper echelon [feat. 2 chainz and t.i.]

i fuckin’ love this song. the production is crazy awesome. in the video, travis scott takes a note out of the kanye videoisms and puts together a 7 minute short film, damn near. 2 minutes of him walking through a forest of various imagery, which is VERY similar to the style and pacing of 2 chainz’ “birthday song” video. both t.i. and 2 chainz look pretty out of place in this video, i’ll say. but nice touch on tip to wear the houston hat.