Tagged: welcome to: our house

stream: slaughterhouse – throw that [f. eminem] (2012)

so welcome to: our house has an unlimited amount of potential, right? then why the fuck is one out of two eminem appearances just an all around abomination?

i don’t know, either. all i know is i don’t care to hear “i’ll throw this dick on you, girl” 50 times.



slaughterhouse – welcome to: our house [artwork & tracklisting] (2012)

slaughterhouse is getting ready to release their debut LP on shady records at the ass-end of this month, and come august 28th, we’ll have another ‘crew’ album to compare other crew albums to. they’ve recently released the tracklisting:

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey
3. Coffin feat. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That feat. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life feat. Cee-Lo Green
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away feat. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me feat. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Edition
17. Asylum feat. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be feat. B.O.B.


slaughterhouse – my life [f. cee-lo green] (2012)

slaughterhouse is gearing up for the release of welcome to: our house on june 12th. in the meantime, why not rack up some plus points by enlisting cee-lo green for the hook of their lead off single?


slaughterhouse – my life [f. cee-lo green]